top of page


Our departments are led by dedicated and well-trained members who ensure that the entire church and its constituting branches flourish at all times.

Sis. Beauty Paradzayi.jpg
Pastor Esther.jpg
Sis. Beauty Paradzayi

Coordinator, Partnerships

Pastor Esther Aburime
Pastor (Dr.) Monica Tembo

Coordinator, (Wo)men's Fellowship

Coordinator, Youth Fellowship

Pastor Sithe Sibande

Coordinator, LMAM

Dcns. Carolyne Mwaniki

Coordinator, Ushering

Dcns. Linda Andrews

Coordinator, Children's Ministry

Theophilus Dzingai.jpg
Dcn. Theophilus Dzingai

Coordinator, First Timers' Ministry

bottom of page